Listan

Nu har jag bestämt mig: den här listan ska jag ta tag i under de kommande dagarna. Den är lånad av http://marrebarre.blogg.se/. Jag kommer att svara på frågorna lite nu och då, men inte varje dag! Tror jag.

day 01 - introduce yourself
day 02 - something that makes you laugh
day 03 - a trip
day 04 - someone's wardrobe you want to steal
day 05 - a kiss
day 06 - your friends
day 07 - whatever is on your mind
day 08 - your nicknames
day 09 - something you're proud of
day 10 - what you wore today
day 11 - your weekend plans
day 12 - what's in your bag
day 13 - your hero
day 14 - a memory
day 15 - your favorite blog
day 16 - the perfect day
day 17 - the boy of your dreams
day 18 - something you regret
day 19 - your favorite dress
day 20 - a picture you can't take your eyes off
day 21 - your day
day 22 - another memory
day 23 - someone beautiful
day 24 - your dreams
day 25 - something that makes you angry
day 26 - your favorite song
day 27 - what you wore to a party
day 28 - someone sweet
day 29 - a movie
day 30 - a book
2010-12-06 @ 16:29:0

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


En gratisdesign av:

jennyjanssons.com
Ladda ner en gratis bloggdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!